Bonbons | Vegan Bears

la boite a bonbon


Vegan gummies mean only one thing: candies without compromise! And yes, in addition to offering you candies that are still gluten-free, we have gone one step further this time with this selection of little fruit bears, without any gelatin. A real favorite of our customers, you will find fruity flavors and natural colors. None of the artificial stuff, just the good stuff, we promise!

Glucose syrup, sugar (From Beets), Water, Pectin (Derived From Fruits), Citric acid, Sodium citrate, Natural flavors, Carnauba wax, palm oil, coconut oil, Turmeric (Color), Sodium copper chlorophyllin (Color), Paprika (Color), Anthocyanins (Color).